Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
teejeepshop

We Are Never Too Old For Scooby Doo Shirt

BUY NOW: We Are Never Too Old For Scooby Doo Shirt

Men's T-Shirt front

heartbroken it's just not fair poor lady So sorry about this when someone stole my mum's I bought her a new one and got some bells to clip on it. They just ring every time the purse gets picks up so it probably won't happen again or if it did you would hear the bells! God, I do hope theWe Are Never Too Old For Scooby Doo Shirtpurse finds its way back to her!!!! Obviously, it is horrible (and unforgivable) for ANYONE to go through this kind of ordeal but it especially breaks my heart when people target the elderly h, my God! She is so upset and her loving hubby so supporting! You have MORE than that stolen purse! You have more than the majority of people can only dream about! You have each other, hand by hand. Pauline don't be upset! Your treasure is still with you.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post